The Compulsive Squire

Where Outstanding Humour Meets Desperate Boredom

Insert 1 Coin

Welcome to “The Compulsive Squire”, a blog by myself, Comire.

Through my years on the internet, I’ve seen some things. Weird things. Horrible things. Degrading, depraved and mind-bendingly impossible things. But above all, funny things!  And I wanted a place where all those things that make me chuckle more than Dr Hibbert at his own jokes resided. And so here we are, with The Compulsive Squire. I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

